CofC Logo

Student Awards

The Office of the Dean of Students coordinates the following awards that are presented during the Student Activism and Leadership Achievement (SALA) Awards Ceremony each year hosted by the Higdon Student Leadership Center. 

The 2017 award recipients are:

Bishiop Robert Smith

Jordan Collins
Zachary Sturman

Ted Stern Cup

Emily Beck
Erik Markert

Alexander Chambliss Connelley

Morgan Larimer

Congratulations to the 2017 Award Recipients

 More information about the awards